1948 DSA Recipients

1948 DSA Class

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is presented to those Arrowmen who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The following were presented the DSA at the 1948 National Order of the Arrow Conference when the award was limited to three recipients - George A. Mozealous, J. Rucker Newbery and John C. Norsk.