1952 DSA Recipients

1952 DSA Class, No Longer Limited to Three Recipients per NOAC

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is presented to those Arrowmen who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. Starting in 1952, the DSA was no longer limited to only three recipients. The following were presented the DSA at the National Order of the Arrow Conference; Gerald H. Blake, Andrew R. Groenink, Charles M. Heistand, Richard W. Marshall, Thomas G. McBride, John M. Pfeil, William S. Roth, Archie F. Wilson, J. Richard Wilson and Norman C. Wood.